+33 437 855 959

supervised by
our legal consultants

Stéphane Alaux : ONLINE REPUTATION EXPERT

Founding director of Net'Wash

  • Founder of the SEO agency E-Visibilite.com (sold in 2017)
  • Founding director of the web agency Net Wash
  • Consultant for France2 & M6 (TV intervention in the show “Toute une histoire”)
  • Speaker at Legaltech trade fairs and speaker at lawyer’s offices of various national bar associations
  • Consultant for Praeferentia (concierge service for lawyers)
  • Initiator of the national audit: “E-reputation of French companies, is there a pilot in the place?”
  • Creator of the “VIP Only” department
  • “Club Ethic” member
  • “Only Lyon” member
VIP Digital bodyguard

Businessmen, politicians, VIP, show business, leaders

WEB 2.0 : Be careful, Media out of control! Stéphane Alaux’s book, to be published in May
Small travel log of a web cleaner

Web paradise, web nightmare: not easy to decide. By the time I think about it, a pop-up appears on my computer, tablet or smartphone. One of these questionnaires that dotted the websites and interrupted the navigation of the brave Internet users: “Are you satisfied with X, Y, Z… or with the magnificent pop-ups on our site, or even the chicken in the pot on Sunday: Yes, no, maybe?”. LOL, it is going to get hot, I am still stuck for a minute on a website, while I was already devouring the first page of a beautiful book on Web 2.0, from paradise to nightmare!

Since you are also interested, I must admit: the Internet made us dream. Let’s go back together to the time we grew up. Who would have criticized our mythical World Wide Web just one generation ago?

The concert of praise dominated with frenzy. Year after year, future giants were born such as Yahoo, Amazon, Google, Facebook or Twitter. Apple’s apps were coming in. Daily surprise, a torrent of innovative start-ups disrupting the real world. Many more services, more democracy, more free of charge. Wasn’t it happiness on earth, for the bgreat children we are, and for the little ones? Our future appeared full of expected innovations.

(national release on May 15, 2019)


Contact

one of our experts

These days, whatever your profession, business or trade, if you’re on the Internet you have to be concerned about your online reputation. We pull out all stops to offer the right solutions for every client’s particular problems.

We call

you back

04 37 85 59 59

supervisé par
notre cabinet d'avocat

Stéphane Alaux : EXPERT E-RÉPUTATION

Dirigeant fondateur de Net Wash

  • Fondateur de l’agence SEO E-Visibilite.com (vendue en 2017).
  • Dirigeant fondateur de Net Wash.
  • Consultant auprès de France2 & M6 (intervention tv: Toute une histoire…).
  • Intervenant sur les salons de légaltech et auprès de cabinets d’avocats de différents barreaux nationaux.
  • Consultant Praeferentia (La conciergerie des avocats)
  • Initiateur de l’audit national : « E réputation des entreprises françaises, il y a t-il un pilote dans l’avion ? »
  • Créateur du département VIP Only
  • Membre Club Ethic
  • Membre Only Lyon
VIP Digital bodyguard

Hommes d'affaires, Personnalités politiques , Vip,
Show business, Dirigeants

WEB 2.0 : Attention, Média hors de Contrôle ! Le livre de Stéphane Alaux, à paraître en Mai
Petit carnet de voyage d’un nettoyeur du Web

Web paradis, web cauchemar : pas simple de se décider. Le temps d’y penser, un pop-up bondit sur mon ordi, ma tablette ou mon smartphone. Un de ces questionnaires qui émaillent les sites web et interrompent la navigation des valeureux internautes : « êtes-vous satisfait de X, Y, Z, …ou des magnifiques pop-ups de notre site, …ou encore de la poule au pot le dimanche : Oui, Non, peut-être ? ». Lol, ça va chauffer, on me coince encore une minute sur un site, alors que je dévorais déjà la première page d’un beau bouquin sur le Web 2.0, du paradis au cauchemar !

Puisque ça vous dit aussi, j’avoue : Internet nous a fait rêver. Remontons ensemble la rivière du temps où nous avons grandi. Qui aurait critiqué notre World Wide Web mythique, il y a simplement une génération ?

Le concert d’éloges dominait avec frénésie. Année après année, naissaient de futurs géants, les Yahoo, Amazon, Google, Facebook ou Twitter. Les applis d’Apple déferlaient. Etonnement quotidien, torrent de start-ups innovantes bouleversant le monde réel. Bien plus de services, de démocratie, de gratuité. N’était-ce pas le bonheur sur terre, pour les grands enfants que nous sommes, et pour les tout-petits ? Notre avenir apparaissait plein d’innovations espérées.

(sortie nationale le 15 mai 2019)


Contactez

Un de nos experts

Quel que soit votre corps de métier, si vous êtes sur internet, vous êtes aujourd'hui concerné par l'e-réputation.
Nous essayons de proposer des solutions adaptées aux problématiques spécifiques de chacun.

We call

you back